Indian Institute of Information Technology Vadodara
(Institute of National Importance under Act of Parliament)

Administrative Staff


  • Mr. Narendra Solanki

    Junior Superintendent
    Contact : narendra@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Mr. Gautam Kumar Keshri

    Junior Superintendent
    Contact : gautam@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Mr. Haresh Kumavat

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : haresh@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Mr. Abhishek Shah

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : abhishek@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Ms. Darshana Rana

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : darshana@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Ms. Rishika Joshi

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : rgjoshi@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Ms. Nitu Singh

    Counselor
    Contact : counselor@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Ms. Nisha Age

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : nisha.age@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Ms. Shah Aneri Jagdishkumar

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : aneri.shah@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Mr. Aakash Barapatre

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : aakash@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Mr. Bhupendrasinh Gohil

    Campus Manager
    Contact : campus_manager@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Ms. Bijal Mehta

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : bijal@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Ms. Shobhna shakya

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : shobhna_shakya@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Mr. Shivang Babriya

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : shivang_babariya@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Ms. Rushita Rathod

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : rushita_rathod@iiitvadodara.ac.in
  • Ms. Dhruti Rajput

    Administrative Assistant
    Contact : dhruti_rajput@iiitvadodara.ac.in