Administrative Staff

Mr. Narendra Solanki

Junior Superintendent
Contact : narendra@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Mr. Haresh Kumavat

Administrative Assistant
Contact : haresh@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Ms. Darshana Rana

Administrative Assistant
Contact : darshana@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Ms. Rishika Joshi

Administrative Assistant
Contact : rgjoshi@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Ms. Nitu Singh

Counselor
Contact : counselor@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Mr. Bhupendrasinh Gohil

Campus Manager
Contact : campus_manager@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Mr. Abhishek Shah

Administrative Assistant
Contact : abhishek@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Ms. Shobhna shakya

Administrative Assistant
Contact : shobhna_shakya@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Ms. Dhruti Rajput

Administrative Assistant
Contact : dhruti_rajput@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Ms. Darshita Parmar

Administrative Assistant
Contact : darshita_parmar@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Ms. Payal Parmar

Library attendant

Ms. Pooja Thakkar

Administrative Assistant
Contact : pooja_thakkar@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Ms. Shalini Singh

Administrative Assistant
Contact : shalini_singh@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Mr. Ronak Nayi

Administrative Assistant
Contact : ronak_nayi@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Mrs. Pragni Shastri

Administrative Assistant
Contact : pragni_shastri@iiitvadodara.ac.in

Mrs. Moxa Prajapati

Administrative Assistant
Contact : moxa_prajapati@iiitvadodara.ac.in
Important Links

C/O Block No. 9
Government Engineering College
Sector-28, Gandhinagar
Gujarat - 382028
Phone: +91-79-29750281
                 +91- 8849303883